This website uses electronic cookies for analysis and marketing purposes. You can find further information – but no real cookies, unfortunately – in our data protection policy.
I agree
Giardino Seerose

Restaurants

The choice is truly tantalising. At least for your taste buds. The Ecco restaurants offer plenty to delight food connoisseurs and lovers of Michelin-star cuisine, while the Hide & Seek restaurants keep things somewhat more casual and our restaurants in Locarno and St. Moritz impress even the locals. Already chosen?

All restaurants

Two Michelin stars

Ecco restaurants

The Ecco restaurants offer gourmet cuisine and fine dining. They are multi-award-winning, with two Michelin stars and 18 Gault Millau points each. What began as an idea by Executive Chef Rolf Fliegauf in Ascona and St. Moritz is now one of the most sought-after fine dining concepts in Switzerland. His long-time right-hand man Stefan Heilemann has taken the helm as Executive Chef in Zurich. Individually, the two are brilliant, together, they are unbeatable.

Ecco AsconaEcco St. MoritzEcco Zurich

Modern and local

Hide & Seek Restaurants

Familiar yet surprising: the Hide & Seek restaurants transform local and seasonal cuisine into contemporary dishes with a modern flair. Sometimes simple, sometimes playful and sometimes even inspired by Ayurvedic practices. Whether a Sunday brunch, light lunch or romantic dinner for two – look no further!

Hide & Seek AsconaHide & Seek St. MoritzHide & Seek Zurich

Restaurant Lago

Restaurant in Locarno

Restaurant Lago

For modern Italian cuisine by Switzerland’s stunning Lago Maggiore, it has to be the Lago restaurant on Locarno’s waterfront promenade. From antipasti, pasta and risotto to gelati, you will find everything you need for la dolce vita. And anyone looking for succulent, tender dishes will quickly renounce their favourite steak house: Black Angus, Luma and Irish Nature steaks are cooked to perfection at 800 degrees Celsius in the high-performance oven. Mamma mia che buono!

To the Lago restaurant

Restaurant Lago
Stüva St. Moritz

Restaurant in St. Moritz

Stüva

There is something down to earth about Engadine cuisine. It is made for life in the mountains, at high altitudes and when surrounded by rugged nature. While mountain life has changed, the regional cuisine has not. It is still both hearty and delicious. The Stüva (“living room”) restaurant in St. Moritz serves up pure Engadine culture. For example capuns or pizzoccheri. You will be ready to climb any mountain the next day.

To the Stüva

Events

Time out is always something to celebrate – whether it’s brunch, the holidays or simply an after-work drink, our upcoming events provide the perfect setting to relax and unwind. For hotel guests and locals alike.

Holidays

Pure relaxation! For those looking to fully unwind. Pamper your senses, enjoy fine dining and feel relaxed every minute of the day. True bliss.

Adventure

Get active! Take a boat out on the lake, hit the trails on a bike or paraglide down a mountain. A bit of adventure never hurt anyone.

Training

Challenge your fitness! Build strength, increase your endurance or set new personal bests. Focus on sport and benefit from optimum nutrition.

Coaching

Be your best self! Discover the potential of your body and mind and use it to the full. Improve your athletic and everyday performance through professional advice and good nutrition.

Therapy

Improve your health! The health programmes sustainably strengthen the body and mind. Whether back issues, weight problems or stress: we can improve and protect our health.

Relaxation

Unwind from head to toe! The time has come to focus on finding your centre. Breathe deeply, eat consciously and improve your well-being with invigorating treatments. You will feel fantastic for it.

Currently at the Giardino Hotels

Events

Diese Website nutzt elektronische Cookies zu Analyse- und Marketingzwecken. Weitere Infos befinden sich in unserer Datenschutzerklärung – echte Kekse leider nicht.
Verstanden
Giardino Seerose

Restaurants

Eine echt delikate Angelegenheit hier zu entscheiden. Zumindest für die Zunge. In den Ecco Restaurants geht es für Gourmets und Sternefans hoch her. Die Hide & Seek Restaurants halten es eher leger, und unsere lokalen Stars in Locarno und St. Moritz begeistern selbst die Einheimischen. Schon ausgesucht?

Alle Restaurants

2 Sterne Michelin

Ecco Restaurants

Ecco ist Aromaküche. Ecco ist Fine Dining. Und Ecco ist mehrfach ausgezeichnet. 2 Sterne von Michelin, 18 Punkte im GaultMillau – und das in allen drei Restaurants. Was einst Executive Chef Rolf Fliegauf in Ascona und St. Moritz begann, ist heute eines der angesagtesten Fine Dining Konzepte in der Schweiz. In Zürich steht sein langjähriger Begleiter und jetziger Executive Chef Stefan Heilemann am Ruder. Beide genial, zusammen unschlagbar.

Ecco Ascona Ecco St. Moritz Ecco Zürich

Modern lokal

Hide & Seek Restaurants

Vertraut und dennoch überraschend: die Hide & Seek Restaurants lassen sich von der lokalen und saisonalen Küche inspirieren und machen daraus zeitgemässe Gerichte der modernen Küche. Mal einfach, mal verspielt, oder auch mal ayurvedisch inspiriert. Ob Sonntagsbrunch, leichter Lunch oder ein romantisches Dinner zu zweit – hier wird nicht gesucht, hier wird gefunden.

Hide & Seek – AsconaHide & Seek – St. MoritzHide & Seek – Zürich

Restaurant Lago

Restaurant in Locarno

Restaurant Lago

Moderne, italienische Küche am Lago Maggiore – gibt es in der Schweiz. An der Uferpromenade von Locarno im Restaurant Lago. Von Antipasti, über Pasta und Risotto, bis zum Gelati gibt es alles, was nach Dolce Vita ruft. Und wer es zart und saftig braucht, wird seinem liebstem Steak House direkt abschwören: Black Angus, Luma und Irish Nature kommen hier leicht knusprig aus dem 800 Grad heissen Hochleistungsofen. Mamma mia che buono!

Zum Restaurant Lago

Restaurant Lago
Stüva St. Moritz

Restaurant in St. Moritz

Stüva

Die Engadiner Küche ist bodenständig. Gemacht für das Leben in den Bergen, in hoher Luft und rauer Natur. Das Bergleben hat sich zwar verändert, die Küche aber ist geblieben. Herzhaft und unglaublich lecker. Im St. Moritzer Restaurant Stüva (die «Wohnstube») gibt es diese Engadiner Kultur auf dem Teller. Zum Beispiel Capuns oder Pizzoccheri. Damit lässt sich am nächsten Tag jeder Berg besteigen.

Zur Stüva

Events

«Feiern» und «Ferien» haben nicht umsonst die gleichen Buchstaben: ob Brunch, Festtage oder Afterwork – bei diesen Events kommt immer Urlaubsgefühl auf. Für Hotelgäste, wie für Locals.

Ferien

Entspannung pur! Für alle, die einfach nur geniessen wollen. Die Sinne lockern, ausgezeichnet essen und sich entspannt durch den Tag treiben lassen. Glück in Reinform.

Erlebnisse

Etwas unternehmen! Raus auf den See, mit dem Bike auf den Trail oder doch mit dem Gleitschirm den Berg hinunter? Ein bisschen Abenteuer hat noch keinem geschadet.

Training

Sportlich herausfordern! Kraft aufbauen, Ausdauer verlängern oder eigene Rekorde brechen. Den Sport in den Mittelpunkt stellen und von optimaler Ernährung profitieren.

Coaching

Leistung optimieren! Das eigene Potenzial von Körper und Kopf kennenlernen und ausreizen. Mit professioneller Beratung und Ernährung verbessert sich die Leistung im Sport und Alltag.

Therapie

Gesundheit stärken! Mit den Gesundheitsprogrammen erfahren Körper und Geist nachhaltige Stärkung. Ob Rücken, Übergewicht oder Stress: die Gesundheit kann verbessert und geschützt werden.

Auszeit

Ganzheitlich erholen! Denn es ist Zeit die eigene Balance in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Durchatmen, bewusst essen und mit belebenden Anwendungen das Wohlbefinden steigern. Das tut einfach gut.

Aktuell in den Giardino Hotels

Events