This website uses electronic cookies for analysis and marketing purposes. You can find further information – but no real cookies, unfortunately – in our data protection policy.
I agree
Giardino Seerose

Restaurants in St. Moritz

The restaurants alone make navigating the winding road up to this mountain valley worthwhile. Open in the winter season, the Ecco at the Hotel Giardino Mountain is one of the best restaurants in St. Moritz. But the Hide & Seek and Stüva restaurants also provide culinary highlights the whole year round. Variety is guaranteed from breakfast to dinner. Whet your appetite.

Gallery

Ecco St. Moritz

Fine dining restaurant

Ecco St. Moritz

Ecco is aroma cuisine. Ecco is fine dining. And Ecco is also multi-award-winning, with two Michelin stars and 18 Gault Millau points. In short, Ecco is one of the most sought-after fine dining concepts in St. Moritz. While you might not eat here every day, a dining experience here is not to be missed. And remember to book in plenty of time as it only opens in winter.

Go to Ecco St. Moritz

Or go straight to:
Book a table, open menu

Ecco St. Moritz

Casual dining restaurant

Hide & Seek St. Moritz

Familiar yet surprising: Hide & Seek transforms local and seasonal cuisine into contemporary dishes with a modern flair. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are sometimes simple, sometimes playful. You decide according to your mood. A restaurant that will make you feel good.

Go to Hide & Seek St. Moritz

Or go straight to:
Book a table, open menu

Rustically local

Stüva

There is something down to earth about Engadine cuisine. It is made for life in the mountains, at high altitudes and when surrounded by rugged nature. While mountain life has changed, the regional cuisine has not. It is still both hearty and delicious. The Stüva (“living room”) restaurant in St. Moritz serves up pure Engadine culture. For example capuns or pizzoccheri. You will be ready to climb any mountain the next day.

Go to Stüva

Or go straight to:
Book a table, Open menu

Bar Lounge

Hotel bar

Bar lounge

Lounge by day, bar by night: the airy Bar lounge with its open fireplace is a fantastic place to relax, read, write, eat, drink, celebrate, meet friends, gossip and dance. It all depends on what you make out of it. You can satisfy your hunger here with a selection of dishes from the Hide & Seek kitchen and quench your thirst with classic or new drinks from our bar team. Live programme on selected evenings.

Open bar menuOpen wine menu

Opening hours:
Monday to Sunday, 10 a.m. to 12 midnight

Terrassen-Lounge

Lounge terrace

Sun deck

The clink of ice cubes in a glass, the aromas of the smoking barbecue and chilled grooves in the background – in the summer, the Hotel Giardino Mountain lounge terrace becomes a laid-back sun deck. Despite being right in the centre, you have the mountain world almost entirely to yourself as you relax under the open skies. And in the winter? Blankets, cushions and a hot meal or drink provide the perfect après-ski feeling. Don’t forget to apply sun cream!

Open bar menu

No admission charge. Open to everyone.

Opening hours:
Monday to Sunday, 10 a.m. to 12 midnight (depending on the weather)

Terrassen-Lounge
Smokers Lounge

For smokers

Smokers’ lounge

The ideal atmosphere for a cigar: elegant and quiet, with leather club chairs, round tables and dark-wood humidors – aficionados will also find a broad range of Habanos and Davidoff cigars in the smokers’ lounge. The perfect place to enjoy life to the fullest.

Opening times (staffed):
Monday to Sunday, 10 a.m. to 12 midnight

Events

Time out is always something to celebrate – whether it’s brunch, the holidays or simply an after-work drink, our upcoming events provide the perfect setting to relax and unwind. For hotel guests and locals alike.

Holidays

Pure relaxation! For those looking to fully unwind. Pamper your senses, enjoy fine dining and feel relaxed every minute of the day. True bliss.

Adventure

Get active! Take a boat out on the lake, hit the trails on a bike or paraglide down a mountain. A bit of adventure never hurt anyone.

Training

Challenge your fitness! Build strength, increase your endurance or set new personal bests. Focus on sport and benefit from optimum nutrition.

Coaching

Be your best self! Discover the potential of your body and mind and use it to the full. Improve your athletic and everyday performance through professional advice and good nutrition.

Therapy

Improve your health! The health programmes sustainably strengthen the body and mind. Whether back issues, weight problems or stress: we can improve and protect our health.

Relaxation

Unwind from head to toe! The time has come to focus on finding your centre. Breathe deeply, eat consciously and improve your well-being with invigorating treatments. You will feel fantastic for it.

Currently at the Giardino Mountain

Events

Diese Website nutzt elektronische Cookies zu Analyse- und Marketingzwecken. Weitere Infos befinden sich in unserer Datenschutzerklärung – echte Kekse leider nicht.
Verstanden
Giardino Seerose

Restaurants in St. Moritz

Spätestens hier hat sich ihr kurviger Weg ins Hochtal gelohnt. Das Hotel Giardino Mountain hat mit dem Ecco im Winter eines der besten Restaurants in St. Moritz. Aber auch das Hide & Seek sowie die Stüva sorgen durchs ganze Jahr hindurch für kulinarische Begeisterung. Abwechslung vom Frühstück bis zum Dinner. Holen Sie sich Appetit.

Galerie

Ecco St. Moritz

Fine Dining Restaurant

Ecco St. Moritz

Ecco ist Aromaküche. Ecco ist Fine Dining. Und Ecco ist mehrfach ausgezeichnet. 2 Sterne von Michelin, 18 Punkte im GaultMillau. Kurz: das Ecco ist eins der angesagtesten Fine Dining Konzepte in St. Moritz. Wenn auch nicht jeden Tag, einen Besuch sollten Sie nicht verpassen. Und da nur im Winter geöffnet, rechtzeitig reservieren!

Zum Ecco St. Moritz

Oder direkt zu:
Tisch reservieren, Menü öffnen

Ecco St. Moritz

Casual Dining Restaurant

Hide & Seek St. Moritz

Vertraut und dennoch überraschend: das Hide & Seek lässt sich von der lokalen und saisonalen Küche inspirieren und macht daraus zeitgemässe Gerichte der modernen Küche. Frühstück, Lunch und Dinner sind hier mal einfach, mal verspielt. Sie bestimmen selbst, was Ihnen heute lieber ist. Ein Restaurant zum Wohlfühlen.

Zum Hide & Seek St. Moritz

Oder direkt zu:
Tisch reservieren, Menü öffnen

Traditional Dining Restaurant

Stüva

Die Engadiner Küche ist bodenständig. Gemacht für das Leben in den Bergen, in hoher Luft und rauer Natur. Das Bergleben hat sich zwar verändert, die Küche aber ist geblieben. Herzhaft und unglaublich lecker. Im St. Moritzer Restaurant Stüva (die «Wohnstube») gibt es diese Engadiner Kultur auf dem Teller. Zum Beispiel Capuns oder Pizzoccheri. Damit lässt sich am nächsten Tag jeder Berg besteigen.

Zur Stüva

Oder direkt zu:
Tisch reservieren, Menü öffnen

Bar Lounge

Hotelbar

Bar Lounge

Tagsüber Lounge, abends Bar: die luftige Bar-Lounge mit offenem Kamin ist fantastisch zum Relaxen, Lesen, Schreiben, Essen, Trinken, Feiern, Treffen, Tratschen oder Tanzen. Je nachdem was Sie gerade daraus machen. Den Hunger stillt man hier mit einer Auswahl an Gerichten aus der Küche des Hide & Seek. Den Durst mit klassischen oder neuen Drinks der Crew. An ausgewählten Abenden mit Live-Programm.

Barkarte öffnen Weinkarte öffnen

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Sonntag, 10 bis 24 Uhr

Terrassen-Lounge

Terrassen-Lounge

Sonnendeck

Das Klirren von Eiswürfeln im Glas, der Duft des rauchenden Grills und chillige Grooves im Hintergrund – die Terrassenlounge des Hotel Giardino Mountain wird im Sommer zum lässigen Sonnendeck. Obwohl man sich genau im Zentrum befindet, hat man hier unter freien Himmel die Bergwelt fast nur für sich. Und im Winter? Decken, Kissen und etwas Heisses sorgen für bestes Après-Ski-Feeling. Eincremen nicht vergessen!

Barkarte öffnen

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Sonntag, 10 bis 24 Uhr
(je nach Wetterlage)

Terrassen-Lounge
Smokers Lounge

Für Raucher

Smokers Lounge

Einfach die passende Atmosphäre für eine Zigarre: elegant und ruhig. Lederne Clubsessel, runde Tische und Homidore aus dunklem Holz. Afiniciados finden in der Smokers Lounge dazu noch ein breites Sortiment an Habanos und Davidoff-Zigarren. Ein perfekter Ort, um nicht nur das Leben in vollen Zügen zu geniessen.

Öffnungszeiten (bedient):
Montag bis Sonntag, 10 bis 24 Uhr

Events

«Feiern» und «Ferien» haben nicht umsonst die gleichen Buchstaben: ob Brunch, Festtage oder Afterwork – bei diesen Events kommt immer Urlaubsgefühl auf. Für Hotelgäste, wie für Locals.

Ferien

Entspannung pur! Für alle, die einfach nur geniessen wollen. Die Sinne lockern, ausgezeichnet essen und sich entspannt durch den Tag treiben lassen. Glück in Reinform.

Erlebnisse

Etwas unternehmen! Raus auf den See, mit dem Bike auf den Trail oder doch mit dem Gleitschirm den Berg hinunter? Ein bisschen Abenteuer hat noch keinem geschadet.

Training

Sportlich herausfordern! Kraft aufbauen, Ausdauer verlängern oder eigene Rekorde brechen. Den Sport in den Mittelpunkt stellen und von optimaler Ernährung profitieren.

Coaching

Leistung optimieren! Das eigene Potenzial von Körper und Kopf kennenlernen und ausreizen. Mit professioneller Beratung und Ernährung verbessert sich die Leistung im Sport und Alltag.

Therapie

Gesundheit stärken! Mit den Gesundheitsprogrammen erfahren Körper und Geist nachhaltige Stärkung. Ob Rücken, Übergewicht oder Stress: die Gesundheit kann verbessert und geschützt werden.

Auszeit

Ganzheitlich erholen! Denn es ist Zeit die eigene Balance in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Durchatmen, bewusst essen und mit belebenden Anwendungen das Wohlbefinden steigern. Das tut einfach gut.

Aktuell im Giardino Mountain

Events