Giardino Seerose

Restaurants in Ascona

Looking for Ticinese cuisine? Then a grotto is the best place for you. Fresh creations with a Mediterranean background? Then try the Giardino. Three restaurants, three styles and every dish a holiday experience in its own right. And with the Ecco, the Hotel Giardino Ascona even has the best restaurant in Ascona and the surrounding area. You are sure to be perfectly satisfied from breakfast to dinner.

Gallery

Fine dining restaurant

Ecco Ascona

Ecco is aroma cuisine. Ecco is fine dining. And Ecco is also multi-award winning, with two Michelin stars and 17 Gault Millau points. In short: Ecco is one of the most sought-after fine dining concepts in Ascona. While you might not eat here every day, a dining experience here is not to be missed. Make sure you book in plenty of time!

Go to Ecco Ascona

Or go straight to:
Book a table, open menu

Casual dining restaurant

Hide & Seek Ascona

Familiar yet surprising: Hide & Seek transforms local and seasonal cuisine into contemporary dishes with a modern flair. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are sometimes simple, sometimes playful. You decide according to your mood. A restaurant that will make you feel good. Awarded with 15 Gault Millau points.

Go to Hide & Seek Ascona

Or go straight to:
Book a table, open menu

Bar Lounge

Hotel bar

Bar-Lounge

Vacation in its purest form. Seek a shady spot by the water lily pond and simply let the day pass by or enjoy a relaxed drink and some chilled grooves in the evening. A selection of lunchtime meals, drinks and snacks is available from the kitchen of the Hide & Seek restaurant. And the bar team will quench your thirst with classic or innovative drinks. Live programme on selected evenings.

Open bar menuOpen drinks menu

Opening hours:
Monday to Sunday, 10 a.m. to 12 midnight

Bar Lounge
dipiù Spa Ascona

Pool bar

Pool Side

Love the fresh air? Then the pool bar is the place for you. It is relaxed, cool and perfect for a little summer snack. Be it fish or meat from the barbecue, Mediterranean antipasti or a cool gelato – there is something to satisfy every appetite here, both in terms of flavour and temperature. And for those not wanting to move a muscle, everything can be served directly to the sun loungers. That’s real summer for you.

Open menu

Opening hours:
Monday to Sunday, 12 noon to 5 p.m.
(approximately May to September)

Holidays

Pure relaxation! For those looking to fully unwind. Pamper your senses, enjoy fine dining and feel relaxed every minute of the day. True bliss.

Adventure

Get active! Take a boat out on the lake, hit the trails on a bike or paraglide down a mountain. A bit of adventure never hurt anyone.

Training

Challenge your fitness! Build strength, increase your endurance or set new personal bests. Focus on sport and benefit from optimum nutrition.

Coaching

Be your best self! Discover the potential of your body and mind and use it to the full. Improve your athletic and everyday performance through professional advice and good nutrition.

Therapy

Improve your health! The health programmes sustainably strengthen the body and mind. Whether back issues, weight problems or stress: we can improve and protect our health.

Relaxation

Unwind from head to toe! The time has come to focus on finding your centre. Breathe deeply, eat consciously and improve your well-being with invigorating treatments. You will feel fantastic for it.

Currently at the Giardino Ascona

Events

Giardino Seerose

Restaurants in Ascona

Tessiner Küche? Am besten ins Grotto. Frische Kreationen mit mediterranem Background? Am besten ins Giardino. Drei Restaurants, drei Stile und jedes Gericht ein Ferienerlebnis für sich. Und mit dem Ecco hat das Hotel Giardino Ascona sogar das beste Restaurant in Ascona und Umgebung. Vom Frühstück bis zum Dinner wunschlos glücklich.

Galerie

Fine Dining Restaurant

Ecco Ascona

Ecco ist Aromaküche. Ecco ist Fine Dining. Und Ecco ist mehrfach ausgezeichnet. 2 Sterne von Michelin, 17 Punkte im GaultMillau. Kurz: das Ecco ist eins der angesagtesten Fine Dining Konzepte in Ascona. Wenn auch nicht jeden Tag, einen Besuch sollten Sie nicht verpassen. Unbedingt rechtzeitig reservieren!

Zum Ecco Ascona

Oder direkt zu:
Tisch reservieren, Menü öffnen

Casual Dining Restaurant

Hide & Seek Ascona

Vertraut und dennoch überraschend: das Hide & Seek lässt sich von der lokalen und saisonalen Küche inspirieren und macht daraus zeitgemässe Gerichte der modernen Küche. Frühstück, Lunch und Dinner sind hier mal einfach, mal verspielt. Sie bestimmen selbst, was Ihnen heute lieber ist. Ein Restaurant zum Wohlfühlen. Ausgezeichnet mit 15 GaultMillau-Punkten.

Zum Hide & Seek Ascona

Oder direkt zu:
Tisch reservieren, Menü öffnen

Bar Lounge

Hotelbar

Bar-Lounge

Ferien in Reinform. Entweder als schattiges Plätzchen am Seerosenteich, um den Tag einfach an sich vorbeiziehen zu lassen. Oder zum entspannten Drink mit Grooves am Abend. Für Lunch, Apéro oder Snack gibt es eine Auswahl aus der Küche des Hide & Seek. Um den Durst kümmert sich die Crew mit klassischen oder neuen Drinks. An ausgewählten Abenden mit Live-Programm.

Barkarte öffnen Drinkkarte öffnen

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Sonntag, 10 bis 24 Uhr

Bar Lounge
dipiù Spa Ascona

Poolbar

Pool Side

Sie mögen es gern luftig? Die Poolbar ist ihr Platz. Locker, lässig und perfekt für einen kleinen Sommerhappen. Fisch oder Fleisch vom Grill, mediterrane Antipasti oder ein kühles Gelato – jeder Appetit wird hier temperaturgerecht gestillt. Und wer sich nicht vom Fleck bewegen möchte, lässt sich alles direkt zur Sonnenliege bringen. So geht Sommer.

Barkarte öffnen

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Sonntag, 12 bis 17 Uhr
(ca. Mai bis September)

Ferien

Entspannung pur! Für alle, die einfach nur geniessen wollen. Die Sinne lockern, ausgezeichnet essen und sich entspannt durch den Tag treiben lassen. Glück in Reinform.

Erlebnisse

Etwas unternehmen! Raus auf den See, mit dem Bike auf den Trail oder doch mit dem Gleitschirm den Berg hinunter? Ein bisschen Abenteuer hat noch keinem geschadet.

Training

Sportlich herausfordern! Kraft aufbauen, Ausdauer verlängern oder eigene Rekorde brechen. Den Sport in den Mittelpunkt stellen und von optimaler Ernährung profitieren.

Coaching

Leistung optimieren! Das eigene Potenzial von Körper und Kopf kennenlernen und ausreizen. Mit professioneller Beratung und Ernährung verbessert sich die Leistung im Sport und Alltag.

Therapie

Gesundheit stärken! Mit den Gesundheitsprogrammen erfahren Körper und Geist nachhaltige Stärkung. Ob Rücken, Übergewicht oder Stress: die Gesundheit kann verbessert und geschützt werden.

Auszeit

Ganzheitlich erholen! Denn es ist Zeit die eigene Balance in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Durchatmen, bewusst essen und mit belebenden Anwendungen das Wohlbefinden steigern. Das tut einfach gut.

Aktuell im Giardino Ascona

Events