This website uses electronic cookies for analysis and marketing purposes. You can find further information – but no real cookies, unfortunately – in our data protection policy.
I agree
Giardino Seerose

dipiù Spa St. Moritz

The services are inspired by Ticino and the products are made from regional ingredients. The dipiù Spa at the Hotel Giardino Mountain is truly at one with nature. The name dipiù means “more” and that is exactly what you can expect. Massages, beauty treatments, gyms, pools and saunas are all available. As too are Ayurveda, yoga and meditation. Everything you need to both look and feel wonderful. Services are also available to day guests.


Services

Gallery

dipiù Spa St. Moritz

Contact

dipiù Spa St. Moritz

+41 81 836 63 00

Opening hours:
Monday to Sunday, 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Reception, 8.30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sauna area, 3 to 8 p.m. (from 12 noon in the event of bad weather)
Indoor pool, 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Gym, 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

View route

dipiù Spa St. Moritz
dipiù Treatment

Services

Massages and treatments

The dipiù Spa in St. Moritz offers more than just wellness. Release blockages or tight muscles through a professional massage. Enjoy the regenerative effect of Ticino’s nature during a facial. Or choose a holistic approach with Ayurvedic treatments. All services are also available to day guests. Click here to for services.

Go to services

Ayurveda

Health

A focus on Ayurveda

The Ayurveda programme at the Hotel Giardino Mountain is a therapeutic, alternative medicine health programme that provides a holistic sense of well-being. The services include individual treatments as well as a range of Ayurveda cures, which are effective for example against excessive stress, chronic back pain or digestive problems as well as acute or prolonged sleeping problems. Beginners and those keen to find out more can try out individual treatments.

More about Ayurveda

Or go straight to:
Therapie-Angebote

Ayurveda
dipiù Spa St. Moritz

Day pass

Day pass to the dipiù Spa

For short getaways in St. Moritz: with the day pass to the dipiù Spa at the Hotel Giardino Mountain, there’s no need to be a hotel guest to enjoy a short relaxing break. Whether it’s summer or winter, spend a restorative day of wellness in the pool and sauna area of Switzerland’s largest dipiù Spa. One treatment, such as a massage, is included.

Including 60 min. treatment – CHF 220 p.p.
Including 90 min. treatment – CHF 260 p.p.

Or go straight to:
Order a voucher

dipiù Cosmetics

For your home

dipiù online shop

Ticino’s nature in a cosmetics line: dipiù combines natural ingredients and the latest scientific findings to offer effective care products free from mineral oils and other allergens. The benefits: They quench the skin’s thirst while also nourishing it and replenishing its mineral stores. Active antioxidants are rejuvenating and protect the skin cells. Exclusively from Giardino and in the online shop.

To the online shop

dipiù Cosmetics
AVEDA Hair Salon St. Moritz

Hairdressing

AVEDA Hair Salon St. Moritz

Good haircare matters. The hair salons in the dipiù Spa St. Moritz therefore use hair products from Aveda. Made from 100% natural ingredients, these provide a beautifully glossy finish and long-lasting shine for hair that feels wonderfully healthy. So why only feel great when you can look great too?

Contact:
+41 81 836 63 00

Opening hours:
Open on request

Magazine

Giardino Seerose

dipiù Spa St. Moritz

Das Angebot ist inspiriert vom Tessin, die Produkte bestehen aus Zutaten der Region. Der dipiù Spa des Hotel Giardino Mountain ist quasi: eins mit der Natur. Der Name dipiù bedeutet «mehr» und genau das können Sie erwarten. Massagen, Kosmetik, Fitness, Pool und Sauna sind dabei. Dazu kommen Ayurveda, Yoga oder Meditation. Alles für das innere Wohlbefinden – und die äussere Schönheit. Natürlich auch für Tagesgäste.


Zum Angebot

Galerie

dipiù Spa St. Moritz

Kontakt

dipiù Spa St. Moritz

+41 81 836 63 00

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Sonntag, 7 bis 20 Uhr
Rezeption, 8.30 bis 20 Uhr
Saunawelt, 15 bis 20 Uhr (ab 12 Uhr bei Schlechtwetter)
Indoorpool, 7 bis 20 Uhr
Fitness, 7 bis 20 Uhr

Route anzeigen

dipiù Spa St. Moritz
dipiù Treatment

Angebot

Massagen und Treatments

Das dipiù Spa in St. Moritz bietet weit mehr als nur Wellness. Lösen Sie Blockaden oder Verspannungen bei einer professionellen Massage. Nutzen Sie die regenerative Wirkung der Tessiner Natur bei einem Facial. Oder wählen sie einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz mit den ayurvedischen Anwendungen. Alles auch für Tagesgäste. Hier geht’s zum Angebot.

Zum Angebot

Ayurveda

Gesundheit

Ayurveda-Schwerpunkt

Das Ayurveda-Angebot im Hotel Giardino Mountain ist ein therapeutisches, alternativmedizinisches Gesundheitsprogramm, das Ihnen ein ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden ermöglicht. Zu den Leistungen gehören einzelne Anwendungen, wie auch vielseitige Ayurveda-Kuren, die zum Beispiel bei übermässigem Stress, chronischen Rückenschmerzen oder Verdauungsproblemen sowie akuten oder andauernden Schlafproblemen wirken. Neugierige und Einsteiger können mit einzelnen Anwendungen einsteigen.

Mehr zu Ayurveda

Oder direkt zu:
Therapie-Angebote

Ayurveda
dipiù Spa St. Moritz

Tageseintritt

Day Spa Ticket

Für den Kurzurlaub in St. Moritz. Mit dem Tageseintritt für den dipiù Spa im Hotel Giardino Mountain müssen Sie kein Hotelgast sein, um eine kleine Auszeit zu geniessen. Ob Sommer oder Winter, verbringen Sie einen erholsamen Wellnesstag mit Pool und Saunalandschaft im grössten dipiù Spa der Schweiz. Ein Treatment, zum Beispiel eine Massage, ist inbegriffen.

inkl. 60 Min. Treatment – CHF 220 p. P.
inkl. 90 Min. Treatment – CHF 260 p. P.

Oder direkt zu:
Gutschein bestellen

dipiù Cosmetics

Für Zuhause

dipiù Online-Shop

Die Tessiner Natur in einer Kosmetiklinie: dipiù vereint natürliche Inhaltsstoffe und neueste wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse zu einer wirkungsvollen Pflege ohne Mineralöle und andere Allergene. Die Vorzüge: Der Durst der Haut wird gestillt, sie wird genährt und remineralisiert. Aktive Antioxidantien wirken verjüngend und zellschützend. Exklusiv bei Giardino und im Online-Shop.

Zum Online-Shop

dipiù Cosmetics
AVEDA Hair Salon St. Moritz

Coiffeur und Styling

AVEDA Hair Salon St. Moritz

Die Pflege der Haare ist keine Nebensache. Daher verwenden die Coiffeure des dipiù Spas St. Moritz AVEDA Haarprodukte. Diese enthalten ausschliesslich natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, die für aussergewöhnlichen Glanz, langanhaltende Brillanz und fühlbar gesundes Haar sorgen. Warum also nur von Innen heraus glänzen, wenn man es auch von Aussen kann.

Kontakt:
+41 81 836 63 00

Öffnungszeiten:
Auf Anfrage geöffnet.

Giardino Magazin