Giardino Seerose

Spas

Wellness is a thing of the past. Today, it is all about a more sustainable approach to relaxation and health. In the dipiù Spas at the Giardino Hotels it is therefore only ever specialists who tend to your holistic well-being. And the hairdressers in the Aveda Hair Salons complement their work with the perfect look for you. Ready for a better you?

dipiù Spa St. Moritz

Relaxation and beauty

dipiù spas

Inspired by Ticino’s nature, the dipiù Spas in Switzerland offer inner peace and outer beauty. Release blockages or tight muscles through a professional massage. Enjoy the regenerative effect of Ticino’s nature during a facial. Or choose a holistic approach with Ayurvedic treatments. All services are also available to day guests.

Spa in AsconaSpa in St. MoritzSpa in Zurich

dipiù Spa St. Moritz
dipiù Cosmetics

For your home

dipiù online shop

Ticino’s nature in a cosmetics line: dipiù combines natural ingredients and the latest scientific findings to offer effective care products free from mineral oils and other allergens. The benefits: they quench the skin’s thirst while also nourishing it and replenishing its mineral stores. Active antioxidants are rejuvenating and protect the skin cells. Exclusively from Giardino and in the online shop.

To the online shop

AVEDA Hair Salon Zürich

Hairdressing

AVEDA Hair Salons

Good haircare matters. The hair salons in the dipiù Spas therefore use hair products from Aveda. Made from 100% natural ingredients, these provide a beautifully glossy finish and long-lasting shine for hair that feels wonderfully healthy. So why only feel great when you can look great too?

Salon AsconaSalon St. MoritzSalon Zurich

AVEDA Hair Salon Zürich

Giardino Magazine

Giardino Seerose

Spas

Wellness war gestern. Heute geht es bei Erholung und Gesundheit nachhaltiger zu. In den dipiù Spas der Giardino Hotels kümmern sich daher ausschliesslich Spezialisten um das ganzheitliche Wohlbefinden. Und die Coiffeure der AVEDA Hair Salons sorgen anschliessend für den passenden Look. Bereit für das bessere Ich?

Alle dipiù Spas

dipiù Spa St. Moritz

Erholung und Schönheit

dipiù Spas

Inspiriert von der Tessiner Natur. Die dipiù Spas in der Schweiz sorgen für innere Erholung und äussere Schönheit. Lösen Sie Blockaden oder Verspannungen bei einer professionellen Massage. Nutzen Sie die regenerative Wirkung der Tessiner Natur bei einem Facial. Oder wählen sie einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz mit den ayurvedischen Anwendungen. Alles auch für Tagesgäste.

Spa in AsconaSpa in MoritzSpa in Zürich

dipiù Spa St. Moritz
dipiù Cosmetics

Für Zuhause

dipiù Online-Shop

Die Tessiner Natur in einer Kosmetiklinie: dipiù vereint natürliche Inhaltsstoffe und neueste wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse zu einer wirkungsvollen Pflege ohne Mineralöle und andere Allergene. Die Vorzüge: Der Durst der Haut wird gestillt, sie wird genährt und remineralisiert. Aktive Antioxidantien wirken verjüngend und zellschützend. Exklusiv bei Giardino und im Online-Shop.

Zum Online Shop

AVEDA Hair Salon Zürich

Coiffeur und Styling

AVEDA Hair Salons

Die Pflege der Haare ist keine Nebensache. Daher verwenden die Coiffeure der dipiù Spas AVEDA Haarprodukte. Diese enthalten ausschliesslich natürliche Inhaltsstoffen, die für aussergewöhnlichen Glanz, langanhaltende Brillanz und fühlbar gesundes Haar sorgen. Warum also nur von Innen heraus glänzen, wenn man es auch von Aussen kann.

Salon AsconaSalon St. MoritzSalon Zürich

AVEDA Hair Salon Zürich

Magazin