Giardino Seerose

5* Design hotel Zurich

Metropolis or village? Indulgence or understatement? Zurich is never either … or, but always both … and …. The same applies to the Atlantis by Giardino hotel. Modern design with a historical ambience, luxury city hotel with a Mediterranean holiday feel: five stars have never felt so uniquely comfortable. Enjoy a novel leisure experience and treat yourself to a new lease of life.


Discover the hotelBook online

Gallery

Holidays

Pure relaxation! For those looking to fully unwind. Pamper your senses, enjoy fine dining and feel relaxed every minute of the day. True bliss.

Adventure

Get active! Take a boat out on the lake, hit the trails on a bike or paraglide down a mountain. A bit of adventure never hurt anyone.

Training

Challenge your fitness! Build strength, increase your endurance or set new personal bests. Focus on sport and benefit from optimum nutrition.

Coaching

Be your best self! Discover the potential of your body and mind and use it to the full. Improve your athletic and everyday performance through professional advice and good nutrition.

Therapy

Improve your health! The health programmes sustainably strengthen the body and mind. Whether back issues, weight problems or stress: we can improve and protect our health.

Relaxation

Unwind from head to toe! The time has come to focus on finding your centre. Breathe deeply, eat consciously and improve your well-being with invigorating treatments. You will feel fantastic for it.

Perfect your stay

Personal upgrades

Everyone wants to find the perfect experience – the perfect hotel, the perfect location or the perfect moment. But what makes something perfect for you? Giardino has a few ideas, which are divided into six categories. Click the links below to add your very own personal upgrade to your stay.

Lage

Atlantis by Giardino

Hotel

Atlantis by Giardino combines the best of both worlds. Ten minutes from the city centre, it has a view of urban Zurich, and the verdant Üetliberg mountain. And the hotel? A style icon. A meeting place for international stars in the 70s, it reopened as a design hotel in all its new-found finery in 2015. 5 stars, two restaurants, a spa, summer terrace and outdoor pool. And the rooms! Why not take a look for yourself?

Discover the hotel

Or go straight to:
Rooms and suites, offers, facilities, restaurants

Lage
I_HS_ABG_Hide&Seek_RGB_Low_©Klocke_Nur interne Verwendung_01

Atlantis by Giardino

Restaurants

Decided yet? No, not what to eat, but where? Zurich is a city for foodies, and we’re getting in on the act. Take the Ecco Zürich restaurant, for example. One of the city’s finest restaurants, fine dining and two-Michelin-starred. Or the Hide & Seek restaurant, where local meets international. Casual dining with refined simplicity. Did we mention the pool and bar? The choice is yours.

View restaurants

Or go straight to:
Ecco Zürich, Hide & Seek Zurich

dipiù Spa Zürich

Atlantis by Giardino

Spa

Whether it’s the pool, sauna, gym, massage or cosmetics, the dipiù Spa at Atlantis by Giardino is a relaxing and beautifying experience. Wellness, and so much more. Classic or therapeutic massages, Ayurvedic treatments and its own skincare range, inspired and produced by Ticino’s nature. Forget the outside world in winter, and in summer enjoy the rustling of the trees from the outdoor pool. Time out for your body and soul.

Go to Spa

Or go straight to:
Massages and treatments, hair salon, dipiù shop

dipiù Spa Zürich
–

Atlantis by Giardino

Events

What do business meetings and private events have in common? You’re right: they seldom surprise. We think that’s a shame, and decided to offer something a bit more exciting. Supercharge your meetings to make them more productive, inspire your team with amazing incentives or celebrate an unforgettable wedding with your guests. What’s our secret? Try us and find out.

Go to events

Or go straight to:
Corporate events, private events

Ausstattung

Our promise

Welcome home

Giardino has always differed from other luxury hotels in Switzerland. The Giardino Hotels amaze guests with their very own interpretation of luxury. We break from the norm, try new things and have fresh ideas. Giardino is pleasantly unusual. Yet we still have the heart of a Mediterranean host – and therefore create a uniquely relaxing atmosphere. So you can feel completely at ease. Welcome home.
Ausstattung

Giardino Magazine

Location

Giardino Seerose

5* Design Hotel Zürich

Metropole oder Dorf? Luxus oder Understatement? Zürich ist nie Entweder-oder, sondern immer Sowohl-als-auch. Genau wie das Hotel Atlantis by Giardino. Modernes Design mit historischer Aura, luxuriöses Stadthotel mit mediterranem Feriengefühl – noch nie waren 5 Sterne so angenehm ungewöhnlich. Geniessen Sie die neue Freiheit. Wir sorgen für den frischen Wind.


Hotel entdeckenOnline buchen

Galerie

Ferien

Entspannung pur! Für alle, die einfach nur geniessen wollen. Die Sinne lockern, ausgezeichnet essen und sich entspannt durch den Tag treiben lassen. Glück in Reinform.

Erlebnisse

Etwas unternehmen! Raus auf den See, mit dem Bike auf den Trail oder doch mit dem Gleitschirm den Berg hinunter? Ein bisschen Abenteuer hat noch keinem geschadet.

Training

Sportlich herausfordern! Kraft aufbauen, Ausdauer verlängern oder eigene Rekorde brechen. Den Sport in den Mittelpunkt stellen und von optimaler Ernährung profitieren.

Coaching

Leistung optimieren! Das eigene Potenzial von Körper und Kopf kennenlernen und ausreizen. Mit professioneller Beratung und Ernährung verbessert sich die Leistung im Sport und Alltag.

Therapie

Gesundheit stärken! Mit den Gesundheitsprogrammen erfahren Körper und Geist nachhaltige Stärkung. Ob Rücken, Übergewicht oder Stress: die Gesundheit kann verbessert und geschützt werden.

Auszeit

Ganzheitlich erholen! Denn es ist Zeit die eigene Balance in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Durchatmen, bewusst essen und mit belebenden Anwendungen das Wohlbefinden steigern. Das tut einfach gut.

Aufenthalt perfektionieren

Personal Upgrades

Wir suchen alle das perfekte Erlebnis. Das perfekte Hotel, den perfekten Ort oder den perfekten Moment. Aber was ist perfekt für Sie? Giardino hat ein paar Ideen parat und diese in sechs Themen aufgeteilt. Klicken Sie sich durch die Angebote und geben Sie Ihrem Aufenthalt ein ganz persönliches Upgrade.

Lage

Atlantis by Giardino

Hotel

Das Hotel Atlantis by Giardino vereint zwei Welten. 10 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, blickt man einerseits über das urbane Zürich, andererseits in das Grün des Üetlibergs. Und das Haus? Eine Stilikone. In den 70er Jahren Treffpunkt internationaler Stars und Sternchen, 2015 in neuem Glanz als Designhotel wiedereröffnet. 5 Sterne, zwei Restaurants, ein Spa sowie Sommerterrasse und Aussenpool. Und die Zimmer! Aber schauen Sie selbst.

Hotel entdecken

Oder direkt zu:
Zimmer und Suiten, Angebote, Ausstattung, Restaurants

Lage
Hide & Seek Zürich

Atlantis by Giardino

Restaurants

Haben Sie schon ausgesucht? Nein, nicht was sie essen, sondern wo? Zürich ist eine Stadt für Foodies – und wir mischen ordentlich mit. Zum Beispiel mit dem Restaurant Ecco Zürich. Eines der besten Restaurants der Stadt, Fine Dining, ausgezeichnet mit 2 Sternen im Guide Michelin. Oder das Restaurant Hide & Seek. Hier trifft lokal auf international, Casual Dining mit raffinierter Einfachheit. Pool und Bar haben wir erwähnt? Sie dürfen aussuchen.

Restaurants anzeigen

Oder direkt zu:
Ecco Zürich, Hide & Seek Zürich

dipiù Spa Zürich

Atlantis by Giardino

Spa

Ob Pool, Sauna, Fitness, Massagen oder Kosmetik – der dipiù Spa im Hotel Atlantis by Giardino entspannt und macht schön. Klingt nach Wellness, ist aber so viel mehr. Klassische oder therapeutische Massagen, ayurvedische Behandlungen und eine eigene Pflegelinie, inspiriert und gemacht von der Tessiner Natur. Im Winter die Welt um sich herum vergessen, im Sommer das Waldrauschen am Aussenpool geniessen. Ferien für Körper und Geist.

Zum Spa wechseln

Oder direkt zu:
Massagen und Treatments, Hair Salon, dipiù Shop

dipiù Spa Zürich
Eventsaal Wave

Atlantis by Giardino

Anlässe

Was haben geschäftliche Meetings und private Events gemeinsam? Richtig: sie sind selten wirklich überraschend. Nun, wir finden das sehr schade, und bringen lieber etwas Schwung in die Sache. Wecken Sie Energien für produktive Meetings, begeistern Sie Ihr Team mit aussergewöhnlichen Incentives oder feiern Sie mit Ihren Gästen eine unvergessliche Hochzeit. Wie wir das schaffen? Lassen Sie sich überraschen.

Zu Anlässe

Oder direkt nach:
Firmenanlässe, Privatanlässe

Ausstattung

Unser Versprechen

Welcome Home

Giardino war schon immer anders als andere Luxushotels in der Schweiz. Die Giardino Hotels verblüffen mit ihrer ganz eigenen Interpretation von Luxus. Wir brechen mit verstaubten Standards, probieren Neues aus und haben frische Ideen. Giardino ist angenehm ungewöhnlich. In uns schlägt dennoch ein mediterranes Gastgeberherz. So schaffen wir eine einmalig entspannte Atmosphäre. Für ein Gefühl wie Zuhause. Welcome home.
Ausstattung

Giardino Magazin

Lage